About Our JATC

Meet the staff

Andy Toft

Training Director
Email: atoft@scmnjatc.org
Phone: 507-529-7721

Dan Goodew​

Apprenticeship Instructor​
Email: dgoodew@scmnjatc.org

Mike Bambrick

Apprenticeship Instructor

Email: mbambrick@scmnjatc.org

Mike Wicks

Apprenticeship Instructor
Email: mwicks@scmnjatc.org

Julie Strike

Apprentice Administrator
Email: jstrike@scmnjatc.org

Committee Members

Getting Paid to Learn a Craft

The Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee is made up of eight members. Four members represent management (contractors), and four members represent labor (union members). The current committee members are:


Kristin Causby, Minneapolis NECA

Kevin Hauschild, BLK Electric, Inc

Jordan Barnes, Accord Electric

Brent Morey, Hunt Electric


Josh Ailts, Journeyman

Mike Gillard, Journeyman

Chad Katzung, Business Manager

Sean Sannes, Journeyman

Start Your Journey Today

Close Menu